Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group: Kingdomtide Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs