Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Tuesday, August 03, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 04, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, October 02, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, October 04, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Literary Hour Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 09, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Do Stuff (Book) Club South Central
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs