Events at LFPL

For the health and safety of library patrons and staff, all LFPL locations are closed until further notice.


 
Sunday, April 05, 2020
All Day Event
Monday, April 06, 2020
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
All Day Event
Thursday, April 09, 2020
All Day Event
Friday, April 10, 2020
All Day Event
Saturday, April 11, 2020
All Day Event
Sunday, April 12, 2020
All Day Event
Monday, April 13, 2020
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
All Day Event
Thursday, April 16, 2020
All Day Event
Friday, April 17, 2020
All Day Event
Saturday, April 18, 2020
All Day Event
Sunday, April 19, 2020
All Day Event
Monday, April 20, 2020
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
All Day Event
Thursday, April 23, 2020
All Day Event
Friday, April 24, 2020
All Day Event
Saturday, April 25, 2020
All Day Event
Sunday, April 26, 2020
All Day Event
Monday, April 27, 2020
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
All Day Event
Thursday, April 30, 2020
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs