Events at LFPL

For the health and safety of library patrons and staff, all LFPL locations are closed until further notice.


 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
All Day Event
Monday, July 13, 2020
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
All Day Event
Thursday, July 16, 2020
All Day Event
Friday, July 17, 2020
All Day Event
Saturday, July 18, 2020
All Day Event
Sunday, July 19, 2020
All Day Event
Monday, July 20, 2020
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
All Day Event
Thursday, July 23, 2020
All Day Event
Friday, July 24, 2020
All Day Event
Saturday, July 25, 2020
All Day Event
Sunday, July 26, 2020
All Day Event
Monday, July 27, 2020
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
All Day Event
Thursday, July 30, 2020
All Day Event
Friday, July 31, 2020
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs