Events at LFPL


Event Type: Books & Brews

Monday, December 06, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, December 09, 2021
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 07, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 04, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs