Events at LFPL


Event Type: Arts & Culture

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 18, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 19, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, August 20, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, August 21, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, August 22, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
All Day Event
Thursday, August 25, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 26, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, August 27, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, August 28, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, August 29, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
All Day Event
Thursday, September 01, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, September 08, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Chinese Fan Dance Jeffersontown
Saturday, October 01, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 06, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 08, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs