Events at LFPL


Event Type: Genealogy

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 02, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, June 06, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, June 27, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 20, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs