Events at LFPL


Event Type: Science & Technology

Tuesday, December 07, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Garden Composting Jeffersontown
Saturday, January 15, 2022
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
01:30 AM - 02:30 AM
4H Cloverbuds Iroquois
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, February 07, 2022
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cupid's Color Lab Crescent Hill
Monday, February 21, 2022
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
It's Rocket Science Crescent Hill
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
01:30 AM - 02:30 AM
4H Cloverbuds Iroquois

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs