Events at LFPL


Event Type: Maker & DIY

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, August 22, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, August 26, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, August 29, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, September 01, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, September 02, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
STEAM Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, September 08, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 09, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, September 10, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Craft & Chat Virtual
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, September 17, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, September 26, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, September 30, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, October 03, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Maketober Tuesdays South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
STEAM Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, October 07, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, October 08, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Maketober Tuesdays South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, October 15, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Franken-Toys Southwest
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Maketober Tuesdays South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, October 22, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Maketober Tuesdays South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
DIY Bin Drop In St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Craft & Chat Virtual
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, October 31, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 02, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
STEAM Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 07, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 05, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
STEAM Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 26, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs