Events at LFPL


Event Type: Maker & DIY

Monday, December 06, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, December 09, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, January 03, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, January 06, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, January 07, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Saturday, January 08, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, January 09, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, January 10, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Custom Decor South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, January 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, January 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Saturday, January 15, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
St. Matthews Makers St. Matthews
All Day Event
Sunday, January 16, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, January 22, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intro to Sewing South Central
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, January 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 03, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 04, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Saturday, February 05, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, February 06, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, February 07, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 08, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
Saturday, February 12, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
St. Matthews Makers St. Matthews
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, February 13, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, February 14, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, February 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, February 21, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, February 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 07, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 02, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 09, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 16, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 23, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 30, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 06, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 13, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 20, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 27, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, July 04, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, July 18, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, August 01, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, August 08, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, August 15, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, August 22, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, September 05, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, September 26, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 03, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 02, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 07, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 05, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 26, 2022
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs