Events at LFPL

Please call the branch to confirm program details.


Event Type: English Language Learning

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 02, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs