Events at LFPL

For the health and safety of library patrons and staff, all LFPL locations are closed for in-person programming. Please checkout our virtual programming below.


Event Type: Teens

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021
03:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021
03:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, April 08, 2021
03:00 PM
Friday, April 09, 2021
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs