Events at LFPL

For the health and safety of library patrons and staff, all LFPL locations are closed for in-person programming. Please checkout our virtual programming below.


Event Type: Children

Saturday, March 06, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
11:00 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
11:00 AM
Friday, March 26, 2021
03:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
11:00 AM
Friday, April 09, 2021
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
11:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs