Events at LFPL


Event Type: Adult

Sunday, December 05, 2021
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, December 06, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Snarky Stitchery St. Matthews
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Snarky Stitchery St. Matthews
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Grant Writing Northeast
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Snarky Stitchery St. Matthews
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 09, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 10, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 12, 2021
All Day Event
Monday, December 13, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Literary Hour Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, December 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, December 19, 2021
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, December 20, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, December 23, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, December 26, 2021
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, December 27, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, December 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, December 31, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, January 02, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, January 03, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Chair Yoga Iroquois
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Meeting of the Minds Crescent Hill
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, January 06, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, January 07, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, January 08, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, January 09, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, January 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Literary Hour Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Garden Composting Jeffersontown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Custom Decor South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, January 13, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, January 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, January 15, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Paper Jam Craft Main Library
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, January 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Chair Yoga Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, January 20, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Internet Basics South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, January 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, January 22, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, January 23, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, January 24, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Vegan Table Northeast
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intro to Sewing South Central
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, January 27, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, January 28, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, January 29, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Seed Swap Northeast
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
D&D at the Library Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, January 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, January 31, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Chair Yoga Iroquois
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group: American Spy Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Meeting of the Minds Crescent Hill
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 03, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 04, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, February 05, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, February 06, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 07, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 08, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ebay Basics St. Matthews
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 10, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, February 12, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, February 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Literary Hour Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Chair Yoga Iroquois
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Internet Basics South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 17, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 18, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, February 19, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE: Highlands-Shelby Park Highlands/Shelby Park
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, February 20, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 24, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, February 26, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Seed Swap Northeast
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
D&D at the Library Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, February 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 28, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Vegan Table Northeast
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Chair Yoga Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE: Main Main Library
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Chair Yoga Iroquois
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, July 05, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 02, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs