Events at LFPL

For the health and safety of library patrons and staff, all LFPL locations are closed for in-person programming. Please checkout our virtual programming below.


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Saturday, March 13, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 08, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 10, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 09, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs