Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Snarky Stitchery St. Matthews
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Snarky Stitchery St. Matthews
Thursday, December 09, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Downtime St. Matthews
Monday, December 13, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 19, 2021
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, December 20, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Winter STEAM St. Matthews
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
All Day Event
Thursday, December 23, 2021
All Day Event
Sunday, December 26, 2021
All Day Event
Monday, December 27, 2021
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
All Day Event
Thursday, December 30, 2021
All Day Event
Friday, December 31, 2021
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs