Events at LFPL



Northeast
15 Bellevoir Circle
Louisville, KY USA 40223

Phone: 502-394-0379
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Northeast
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Maker Meet Up Northeast
Thursday, October 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Vegan Table Northeast
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Northeast
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs