Events at LFPL



Middletown
12556 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, July 07, 2022
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Games & Crafts Middletown
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Painting Pots Middletown
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Games & Crafts Middletown
03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Awesome Opossum Middletown
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:15 AM
10:15 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022
02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Games & Crafts Middletown
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:15 AM
11:15 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs