Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 26, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 02, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 09, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Monday, August 23, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, August 26, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
Monday, August 30, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs