Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 30, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, September 02, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, September 09, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, September 13, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, September 20, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, September 23, 2021
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
Friday, September 24, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, September 27, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs