Events at LFPL



Portland
3305 Northwestern Parkway
Louisville, KY USA 40212

Phone: 502-574-1744
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, October 01, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 07, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, October 09, 2021
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
We Got Game! Portland

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs