Events at LFPL



Crescent Hill
2762 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40206

Phone: 502-574-1793
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, September 27, 2021
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Friday, October 01, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 04, 2021
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Meeting of the Minds Crescent Hill
Friday, October 08, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 09, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Friday, October 15, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Monday, October 18, 2021
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Thursday, October 21, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 25, 2021
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs