Events at LFPL

We are currently updating the calendar. Please call the branch to confirm details.



Western
604 S. 10th Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1779
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, November 01, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, November 06, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, November 08, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs