Events at LFPL



Virtual
Facebook and YouTube
KY

RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ACT Basics Virtual
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs