Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 02, 2021
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, December 09, 2021
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, December 13, 2021
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, December 16, 2021
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, December 23, 2021
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, December 30, 2021
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs