Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 03, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 08, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby & Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, February 14, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby & Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, February 19, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Family Puppet Theatre! Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, February 21, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby & Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Afterschool Chill & Make Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs