Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
All Day Event
Thursday, June 02, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 06, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, June 09, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mini Ribbon Flags St. Matthews
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, June 27, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs