Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, June 02, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, June 03, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, June 04, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, June 05, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, June 06, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Storytime Shawnee
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Voter 101 Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, June 09, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, June 10, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, June 11, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, June 12, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, June 13, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, June 16, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, June 17, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, June 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Storytime Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, June 23, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, June 24, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, June 25, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, June 26, 2022
02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, June 27, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, June 30, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs