Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 02, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friday, June 10, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friday, June 24, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs