Events at LFPL



Southwest
9725 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
09:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 02, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, June 03, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, June 04, 2022
All Day Event
Sunday, June 05, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, June 06, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Animal Heroes Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
09:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 09, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, June 10, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, June 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, June 12, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, June 13, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Uke Rocks Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
09:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, June 17, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, June 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
09:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 23, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, June 24, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, June 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Slow Flow Yoga Southwest
All Day Event
Sunday, June 26, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, June 27, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
PowerPoint 1 Southwest
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
09:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 30, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Joke Writing Southwest
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs