Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
Thursday, June 02, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mandy the Salmander Jeffersontown
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Guided Painting Jeffersontown
Thursday, June 09, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Saturday, June 11, 2022
02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Guru Vandana Academy Jeffersontown
Monday, June 13, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
4-H Cooking Jeffersontown
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, June 27, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs