Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, June 27, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, July 05, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, July 07, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, July 18, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Altered Books St. Matthews
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022
02:00 PM - 02:45 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs