Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 07, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friday, July 08, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Friday, July 22, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, July 30, 2022
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs