Events at LFPL



Fairdale
10620 West Manslick Rd.
Louisville, KY USA 40118

Phone: 502-375-2051
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, June 27, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday, July 02, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 05, 2022
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, July 07, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, July 08, 2022
11:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022
02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs