Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 01, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, August 04, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, August 05, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 06, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, August 07, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, August 08, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, August 11, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, August 12, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 13, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, August 14, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, August 15, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, August 18, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, August 19, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 20, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, August 21, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, August 22, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, August 25, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, August 26, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 27, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, August 28, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, August 29, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs