Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 01, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event
Thursday, August 04, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, August 05, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, August 06, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 08, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event
Thursday, August 11, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, August 12, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, August 15, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event
Thursday, August 18, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, August 19, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, August 22, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event
Thursday, August 25, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 26, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, August 29, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs