Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 01, 2022
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Friday, August 05, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, August 06, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 08, 2022
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Spanish Circle South Central
Thursday, August 11, 2022
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, August 13, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Family Storytime South Central
Monday, August 15, 2022
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Monday, August 22, 2022
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Computer Basics South Central
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Thursday, August 25, 2022
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
Friday, August 26, 2022
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central
Saturday, August 27, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Maker Lab Open Hours South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs