Events at LFPL



Portland
3305 Northwestern Parkway
Louisville, KY USA 40212

Phone: 502-574-1744
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, September 02, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Batman Bash! Portland
Monday, September 12, 2022
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Portland
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Crochet Club Portland
Thursday, September 22, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
We Got Game! Portland

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs