Events at LFPL



Main Library
301 York Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1611
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 01, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2022
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 08, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
ACT Practice Test Main Library
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
Monday, September 19, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
D&D at the Library Main Library
Monday, September 26, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs