Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 29, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event
Thursday, September 01, 2022
03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 02, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, September 03, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
All Day Event
Thursday, September 08, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, September 09, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, September 12, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
All Day Event
Thursday, September 15, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, September 16, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, September 19, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event
Thursday, September 22, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, September 23, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, September 26, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Newburg
All Day Event
Thursday, September 29, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, September 30, 2022
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs