Events at LFPL



Northeast
15 Bellevoir Circle
Louisville, KY USA 40223

Phone: 502-394-0379
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 29, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Northeast
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Hangtime Northeast
Thursday, September 01, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Northeast
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Hang Time Northeast
Thursday, September 08, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Northeast
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, September 19, 2022
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Northeast
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, September 26, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime Northeast
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Hang Time Northeast
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs