Events at LFPL



Virtual
Facebook and YouTube
KY

RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 29, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 26, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs