Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, December 08, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Thursday, December 15, 2022
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 18, 2022
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, December 19, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
All Day Event
Thursday, December 22, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, December 23, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
All Day Event
Thursday, December 29, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, December 30, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, December 31, 2022
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs