Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, July 07, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, July 08, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, July 09, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, July 10, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, July 11, 2022
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, July 14, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, July 15, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, July 16, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, July 17, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, July 18, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, July 22, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, July 23, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, July 24, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, July 25, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, July 28, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, July 29, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, July 30, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, July 31, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs