Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 08, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 09, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, December 10, 2022
All Day Event
Sunday, December 11, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, December 12, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 15, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 16, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, December 17, 2022
All Day Event
Sunday, December 18, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, December 19, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 22, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 23, 2022
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Night Shawnee
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 29, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 30, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, December 31, 2022
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs