Events at LFPL



Western
604 S. 10th Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1779
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Saturday, December 03, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, December 05, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Game Time Western
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, December 08, 2022
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, December 09, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, December 10, 2022
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, December 12, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Game Time Western
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, December 15, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, December 16, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, December 17, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, December 19, 2022
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Game Time Western
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, December 22, 2022
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, December 23, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Game Time Western
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, December 29, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, December 30, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, December 31, 2022
All Day Event
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs