Events at LFPL



Crescent Hill
2762 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40206

Phone: 502-574-1793
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Saturday, August 20, 2022
All Day Event
Monday, August 22, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
All Day Event
Thursday, August 25, 2022
All Day Event
Friday, August 26, 2022
All Day Event
Saturday, August 27, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, August 29, 2022
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs